Warm welcome to our new Co-opted Councillors

Russell Lock and Lesley Evans have joined Tutbury Parish Council. The Parish Council welcome them and will look forward to having them join our team of 11 members plus the clerk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *